If you are an admin you can edit, add, and delete users on your DesignPay account.
Editing and Deleting Users
- Click your name in the top right corner
- Select Settings from the drop down menu
- Click on the Edit or Delete button next to the sub-user's name
After clicking the Edit button you can adjust the user's abilities and edit their account and transaction access.
The last setting on this page is Transaction Access where you can limit which transactions the user has access to. If "Restrict access to transactions created by this user" is selected, the user will be unable to see transactions created by other users.
Please note once the user has confirmed their email address within our system the admin is no longer able to change the email address. The user will need to log into DesignPay to change their email address.